I’ve gotta keep writing!

It has been far to long since I have written anything. I believed that my words were informative and at times scathing of this human experience. I have been emotionally beaten and psychologically stripped and living in a numbing week to week existence. My family isnt broken put this ‘life’ has a toll on the not just the self but those brought into the existence of chattel in the 21st century global financial ecosystem. I have ideas to climb out of this new kind of hell; but, they involve spending more than I/We are currently able to save toward any and all ventures to become more independent and self-employed.

I have been called mean hearted and too wordy. We do not and would not like to hear things the way I would truly like to say them as my ‘personal speak’ is much different from my ‘business speak.’ Dont get all Harvey Dent on me I am just willing to admit that we all have faces/masks/personas that we slip into at times and have managed to keep home and work separate. In the last 8 years I have come full circle on the matter as I have been experimenting with just being myself for the past 2 years. I was difficult to find out who I am now. The falling on my face feeling of full on failure not once or twice but multiple times in a 5 year timespan can really bring morale to an unseen and unpredicted low.

I now know that beyond a shadow of a doubt that I am a very accomplished baker and would love nothing more than to open a small and manageable bakery, as well as the beginnings of a catering business. Now if I could just get into the spring time and try to get some ideas of my chest and out of my mind, maybe I wouldnt have so much anxiety and stress also. IDK good night and thanks for listening. Peace to you and yours.

I gotta keep writing!

Leave a Reply

