Hope, love, faith or just a movie…

What would you like to ask the 14th Dalai Lama? Myself. I would ask: If people are so divisive over minor things; how are we to achieve oneness for the betterment for ALL, of humanity?

The Happy Guide

In this post, I want to meet you with someone who is something like a guru for me and I have so much respect for him. Some of you might know more than me about him, but I want to tell you about one film that I watched. There, the 14th Dalai Lama will have to answer on 10 questions.

First, let me tell you something about Dalai Lama:

dalai-lama-quotes
The Dalai Lama is a high lama in the Gelug or “Yellow Hat” school of Tibetan Buddhism, founded by Tsongkhapa (1357–1419). The name is a combination of the Mongolian word dalai meaning “Ocean” and the Tibetan word bla-ma (with a silent “b”) meaning “guru, teacher”.

The 14th Dalai Lama (religious name: Tenzin Gyatso, shortened from Jetsun Jamphel Ngawang Lobsang Yeshe Tenzin Gyatso, born Lhamo Dondrub, 6 July 1935) is the 14th and current Dalai Lama, as well as the longest lived…

View original post 262 more words

Leave a Reply

